Two honored in Southwest Division.

Serving the Southwest

In a pandemic catch-up, two leaders at Southwest Division received their certificates for previous honors.

Sgt. Jose Campos was recognized as the Patrol Sergeant of the Year for 2022. Lt. Jason Adkins was recognized as the South Bureau Specialized Supervisor of the Year for 2020.

From left: Lt. Jason Adkins with Capt. I James Lopez.
From left: Sgt. Jose Campos with Capt. I James Lopez.

Congratulations, Sgt. Campos and Lt. Adkins!