Meet the 2021 Board of Directors


Here is your RLACEI Board of Directors!

From left: Mark Blunk, Audit Chair; Mike Perez, Golf Committee Chair; Beverly Anderson, Director; Beverly Clark, Vice President and Publicity Director; Tom Moutes, Legislative Director; Ruth Perry, President and Membership Director; Dennis Harding, Entertainment and Nominating Director; Vicki Keoseian, Secretary; Lucy Artinian, Treasurer; and Liz Torres, Director.